Yararlı Bağlantılar

320volt.com: https://320volt.com/

Awesome: https://github.com/sindresorhus/awesome

Awesome C (Aleksandar Todorovic): https://github.com/aleksandar-todorovic/awesome-c

Awesome C (Koz Ross): https://github.com/kozross/awesome-c

Awesome C++: https://github.com/fffaraz/awesome-cpp

Awesome CPUs: https://github.com/larsbrinkhoff/awesome-cpus

Awesome DOS: https://github.com/balintkissdev/awesome-dos

Awesome Embedded and IoT Security: https://github.com/fkie-cad/awesome-embedded-and-iot-security

Awesome Embedded Systems: https://github.com/embedded-boston/awesome-embedded-systems

Awesome Fortran: https://github.com/rabbiabram/awesome-fortran

Awesome IoT: https://github.com/HQarroum/awesome-iot

Awesome Linux: https://github.com/aleksandar-todorovic/awesome-linux

Awesome Machine Learning: https://github.com/josephmisiti/awesome-machine-learning

Awesome Network Embedding: https://github.com/chihming/awesome-network-embedding

Awesome Windows: https://github.com/Awesome-Windows/Awesome

Build Your Own X: https://github.com/danistefanovic/build-your-own-x

Computer Hope: https://www.computerhope.com/

Electronics Notes: https://www.electronics-notes.com/

Every Programmer Should Konw: https://github.com/mtdvio/every-programmer-should-know

Learning About Electronics: http://www.learningaboutelectronics.com/

Lojik Prob: http://www.lojikprob.com/

MEGEP Modülleri: http://www.megep.meb.gov.tr/?page=moduller

PIC Microcontroller: https://pic-microcontroller.com/

picprojects.net: http://www.picprojects.net/

pi-projects.net: http://www.pi-projects.net/

OSDev Wiki: https://wiki.osdev.org/Expanded_Main_Page

Simple Projects: https://simple-circuit.com/

System Design Primer: https://github.com/donnemartin/system-design-primer

Webopedia: https://www.webopedia.com/